Kimfoot.com http://kimfoot.com Kim Foot & Ankle Centers - Get You Back on Your Feet Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:39:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Supportive and Flexible Shoes for Back Pain http://kimfoot.com/supportive-and-flexible-shoes-for-back-pain/ Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:00:32 +0000 http://kimfoot.com/?p=8931 Coconut Oil for Fungal Toenails http://kimfoot.com/coconut-oil-for-fungal-toenails/ Mon, 07 Aug 2017 08:00:03 +0000 http://kimfoot.com/?p=8927 Heel Pain in Kids http://kimfoot.com/heel-pain-in-kids/ Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:00:51 +0000 http://kimfoot.com/?p=8923 Black Toenails for Runners http://kimfoot.com/black-toenails-for-runners/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:00:46 +0000 http://kimfoot.com/?p=8919 Beware of Toning Shoes http://kimfoot.com/beware-of-toning-shoes/ Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:00:27 +0000 http://kimfoot.com/?p=8915 High Heels Can Lead to Morton’s Neuroma http://kimfoot.com/high-heels-can-lead-to-mortons-neuroma/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:00:44 +0000 http://kimfoot.com/?p=8912 How to Prevent Shin Splints http://kimfoot.com/how-to-prevent-shin-splints/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 08:00:23 +0000 http://kimfoot.com/?p=8908 High Heels Can Cause Ingrown Toenails http://kimfoot.com/high-heels-can-cause-ingrown-toenails/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:00:39 +0000 http://kimfoot.com/?p=8904 How to Prevent Smelly Feet http://kimfoot.com/how-to-prevent-smelly-feet/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:00:06 +0000 http://kimfoot.com/?p=8901 Reflexology for Neuropathy of Your Feet http://kimfoot.com/reflexology-for-neuropathy-of-your-feet/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:00:43 +0000 http://kimfoot.com/?p=8897